Hi.

Raise your hand if you’re afraid of the dark. It’s not so much the dark that scares people, it’s the shadow that looks like a person standing in the corner waiting for you to fall asleep. I’m a professional human-being who has lived through the end of the world twice, don’t worry I know my stuff.

This blog has nothing to do with the dark. It has to do with everything but the dark.

I’m blogging so that when you have that free hour when you’re supposed to be doing something important, you can laugh at things I’ve done, check out some tunes and just generally procrastinate.

I don’t know how to introduce myself. So… after three seconds of careful deliberation I am going to link you to three of the songs I was listening to this morning and you can decide whether or not you want to keep reading – because obviously that’s extremely rational.

 

Leave a Reply

