(really) Far From Normal

” Many of us think of our lives as boringly normal, while others live the high life. Take a step back, and take a look at your life as an outsider might. Now, tell us at least six unique, exciting, or just plain odd things about yourself. ”

I don’t think of myself as abnormal, I consider myself to be paranormal. It’s the perfect balance between ‘She’s completely lost it’ and ‘She’s normal’.

Strangely, I’m at a loss for what makes me unique. It’s harder than you think it would be…

1 – I’m reading Moulin Rouge in French at the moment.

2 – I talk to myself a ridiculous amount.

3 – On my way home, if I think no-one’s watching, I put my headphones in and dance in the street.

4 – I have to write everything down because I always forget what I was thinking about and it drives me crazy.

5 – I drink around four cups of tea everyday… that’s not very exciting but I’m stumped for more points about me.

6 – I sleep-walk and sleep-talk. Not just normally,though. I have proper conversations with people when I’m asleep and I carry things around the house like my duvet.

There you go… feel like you’ve learnt something about me?

 

8 thoughts on “(really) Far From Normal

  1. Six Mundane Observations About Moi | Stuphblog

  2. Daily Prompt – Far From Normal – Hell, I Ain’t Got Time to Bleed or be Normal! | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  3. I’m As Unique As The Next Guy | The Jittery Goat

  4. Far From Normal « thelissachronicles

  5. Normalacy is Relative « A Short A Day

  6. DROWN INSIDE ME « hastywords

Leave a Reply

