Five A Day

You’ve being exiled to a private island, and your captors will only supply you with five foods. What do you pick?

Chocolate. I would be fine if I had chocolate.

Cucumber. I really like cucumber. I’m not really sure why but it just tastes so good.

Thai Green Chicken Curry. Thai food is delicious so I’m hoping it’s an island that serves Thai food.

Bacon. If it comes with a Full English Breakfast then that’s even better.

I feel like I should choose something that would be beneficial in the long term like a cow for milk and meat so I’m going to go for magic beans. Obviously, when the beanstalk grows I can climb it and call a cab from the pay phone at the top of it.

7 thoughts on “Five A Day

  1. Daily Prompt: Five a Day | My Atheist Blog

  2. Five a Day | thelissachronicles

  3. Too Much Of A Good Thing | The Jittery Goat

  4. paul scribbles

  5. Food – First Five | Bullets & Dreams

  6. A Life Without Chocolate | The Daily Dilly Dally

  7. Daily Prompt: Five a Day | studio Nem

Leave a Reply

