Escape!

Describe your ultimate escape plan (and tell us what you’re escaping from).

Duuunn duuuuunn duuuuuuunn.

It’s tense. There are five security men chasing me. I’m on a scooter – the fastest vehicle known to man.

This is what happens:

I am Batman.

I run through a scrap car yard where they all try and attack at once. Luckily, I have a black belt in karate and I use a rope, which just happens to be lying around, to whip them into submission.

I whip out my unbeatable skills that I learnt from numerous Jedi masters and I beat the last standing evil person.

The End. (True story.)

7 thoughts on “Escape!

  1. Daily Prompt: Escape Plan for Tornado | My Daily Prompt Blog

  2. Daily Prompt: Escape! « Mama Bear Musings

  3. Daily Prompt: Escape! | My Atheist Blog

  4. Daily Prompt and Then Some | Pondering Spawned

  5. BTDTGTTS | The Daily Dilly Dally

  6. Escape! More Than Just A Journey Album – Daily Prompt | Edward Hotspur

  7. The only way is out, baby. | paul scribbles

Leave a Reply

